Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Pound

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Pound

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margo Guertin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic. Cassandra and all The employees there are always so helpful and responsive. They make insurance look easy! Thank you"

Sol Zavala

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is just amazing here! ALISHA has not once failed to assist me on anything and everything I needed help with. She's that agent that reaches out just to make sure everything is okay. I consider that great customer service. I have been a client to this company for 10+ years and due to the amazing, fast, reliable service I have been getting here is the reason I stay and recommend this team!"

Larry Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched auto insurance and Nuvia helped us out here and great customer service. She answered all our questions and concerns. 5⭐'s for sure."

nimodo67

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for past 13 years and have always been very happy with the quality of service I receive from Sharon and her team. I've worked with Nuvia Sanchez on many occasions and have always received superb service from her. Nuvia is very knowledgeable and very nice, I always receive the best help from her. Sharon and her team are highly recommended, from my experience working with them. Thanks to Sharon and her team, you guys are the best."

Pink Cosmeticz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nuvia ALWAYS helps me with all my needs, and always fast. I love her 😁"

Frank V

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon has been our insurance agent for most of the 12 years we've lived here in the high desert. Sharon and her staff are always quick to provide the best customer service, and Sharon has personally made sure we always had the right amount of coverage on our home and auto policies. With as much money as we have to pay out in insurance, having a person to talk you through your coverages and finding all the discounts your eligible for is a blessing."

Sara Gonzalez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently cancelled my insurance policy with Statefarm I experienced wonderful customer service from Cassandra Coleman. In the past when cancelling services with other company’s the representatives become sour. We have still had someone business to handle although the policy is cancelled and she has been just wonderful and professional."

Duglas Brasely

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delivery to account for engine Duglas,Joel,Trillion,Brasely. Thank you."

jerry

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The one thing I can say is that I have never been disappointed with anything I've asked from the agent they've always been kind considering and helpful to go above and beyond their duties to help their clients and I would recommend State farm to anyone who needs economic insurance and understanding when things don't go the way they should a very kind"

JAY Mack

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lopez is a wonderful person and very professional. Ms. Lopez is also a “get it done” agent. I have always had all my issues resolved with Ms. Lopez. Thank you for all you help. ☺️☺️"

Mary Russell

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office (SFI Sheron Lopez) to speak with someone in regards to my policy information. I spoke with Cassandra and very happy😃 I did. Cassandra is professional and very respectful She is very knowledgeable in this field. She made sure I knew all information in my policy and that I understood. She made me feel very comfortable 🙂 and assured with my policy information. She's very kind and patient and has great customer service skills. She's the best❣️ Thanks Cassandra for all your great help I really appreciate it."

Dirty Harry

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sharon Lopez at State Farm insurance for years, and have had a very good experience with all the office staff spoken to Sharon many times always been helpful and a delight to talk to. I am only leaving because I'm going to another state. Thank you to Sharon Lopez and her staff. Service has been above par, and great Insurance rates."

Corinne Cagle

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My concerns are always addressed and taken care of."

Reanna Marchman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in a pinch to insure my business for an event and they were able to get it handled for me within the hour. Thank you!"

ricky zeferjahn

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was very helpful and fast at doing what I needed done. I would recommend her and the entire staff at Sharon Lopez's State Farm office!"

Tamra Duran

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Cassandra was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you"

Dee Alig

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and pleasant to work with!"

Lucia La Rosa

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable staff. Appreciate that and how responsive they are too!"

Kelly To

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents here in the this office are nice. I have been with this this company for more than 5 years and I dont plan on leaving! Awesome company and office employees."

Phillip Dip

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, people there are understanding of situations. Theyre my go-to insurance company"

Brittany W

October 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have used State Farm since I was first licensed. My account originally belonged to Jeff Dunn and his team. I never really had issues with them or their staff. Flash forward to this year when Jeff retired and my account went to this place. My once $147 car/ renters payment went up to $169. (Even at $147 I thought I was paying a lot)..Per the team over there fees increased due to a new state law..... yet for other family members who also have insurance with them didn’t have this increase. I’m not young... practically 30... Never had an accident, ticket (fix it ticket only), etc... so was completely baffled by the sudden increase... I called one of the people “in charge” over there who honestly had no customer service and was saying the same thing about “fee increases”. When I mentioned my mom and some family members don’t have this they told me it’s for “select customers.” Not sure if anyone else experienced this as well... So with any long bad review rant... I choose to leave State Farm and this agent."

Monte Gunderson

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good Insurance office to do business with"

Karina Romero

February 9, 2018

4  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Dianna Pearce

January 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice office, no waiting !"

Kendra Nightingale

August 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Very knowledgeable and kind."