Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Norris

Samuel Norris

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Norris
"Full service"
Profile photo of Carolina Ponce

Carolina Ponce

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Ponce
"Nuvia is the best she's always very helpful"
Profile photo of A

A

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Cassandra, our State Farm wizard, went all out! She magically kept us in the loop about changes and sprinkled kindness on the whole situation. I was ready for a showdown, but it turned out she's a stellar agent. We might just swing by for a chat more often - she's got us under her spell with her excellent service! Great job, Cassandra!"
Profile photo of fignewton27

fignewton27

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fignewton27
"Always super helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Shawn Walker

Shawn Walker

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Walker
"Cassandra was very helpful. It took less than 30 minutes for her to get my policy done. 🙂"
Profile photo of Eb B

Eb B

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eb B
"The agents were very kind and informative and patient with any questions and concerns. Great environment!"
Profile photo of No GreenCard

No GreenCard

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No GreenCard
"Very happy with the customer service here. Always on top of it and making sure the customer is satisfied. Definitely recommending everyone here 🙏👍🏼"
Profile photo of Diana Anaya

Diana Anaya

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Anaya
"They were very helpful and I got everything I needed ty girls"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wilkinson

Jennifer Wilkinson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wilkinson
"They're very nice here at this insurance company."
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chavez
"I have been a long time customer for a reason. Excellent, Professional, Cordial, Kindhearted and Service of all the Staff at this location. 💪🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of George Robertson

George Robertson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Robertson
"Very nice place took care of business very quickly and left a happy camper 😀"
Profile photo of Arnold Silva

Arnold Silva

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Silva
"Cassandra is awesome! Best insurance agent ever. Kind and noce! Thanks for the great service and experience, Cassandra! Alisha was awesome too! 😊🎸"
Profile photo of Oscar celis

Oscar celis

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar celis
"Absolutely helpful and grateful! They took their Time to help me and get me going with my life insurance and much more! If you are thinking about switching insurances or other this is the place to go! Thank you Sharon and a special thank you to Cassandra! Im going have to take some donuts or pizza as appreciation soon too😌"
Profile photo of Karen Smith

Karen Smith

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Smith
"Nuria Sanchez was professional and knowledgeable when we asked for her help sending three sets of estimates to the claims department. With our roof in the back yard and our lives in such disarray Nuvia was warm and kind, taking excellent care of us."
Profile photo of ANGELICA DELOERA

ANGELICA DELOERA

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELICA DELOERA
"people are very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Customer service is top tier."
Profile photo of Margo Guertin

Margo Guertin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Guertin
"This office is fantastic. Cassandra and all The employees there are always so helpful and responsive. They make insurance look easy! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sol Zavala

Sol Zavala

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sol Zavala
"Customer Service is just amazing here! ALISHA has not once failed to assist me on anything and everything I needed help with. She's that agent that reaches out just to make sure everything is okay. I consider that great customer service. I have been a client to this company for 10+ years and due to the amazing, fast, reliable service I have been getting here is the reason I stay and recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Larry Garcia

Larry Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Garcia
"We switched auto insurance and Nuvia helped us out here and great customer service. She answered all our questions and concerns. 5⭐'s for sure."
Profile photo of nimodo67

nimodo67

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nimodo67
"I have been with State Farm for past 13 years and have always been very happy with the quality of service I receive from Sharon and her team. I've worked with Nuvia Sanchez on many occasions and have always received superb service from her. Nuvia is very knowledgeable and very nice, I always receive the best help from her. Sharon and her team are highly recommended, from my experience working with them. Thanks to Sharon and her team, you guys are the best."
Profile photo of Pink Cosmeticz

Pink Cosmeticz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pink Cosmeticz
"Nuvia ALWAYS helps me with all my needs, and always fast. I love her 😁"
Profile photo of Frank V

Frank V

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank V
"Sharon has been our insurance agent for most of the 12 years we've lived here in the high desert. Sharon and her staff are always quick to provide the best customer service, and Sharon has personally made sure we always had the right amount of coverage on our home and auto policies. With as much money as we have to pay out in insurance, having a person to talk you through your coverages and finding all the discounts your eligible for is a blessing."
Profile photo of Sara Gonzalez

Sara Gonzalez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gonzalez
"I have recently cancelled my insurance policy with Statefarm I experienced wonderful customer service from Cassandra Coleman. In the past when cancelling services with other company’s the representatives become sour. We have still had someone business to handle although the policy is cancelled and she has been just wonderful and professional."
Profile photo of Duglas Brasely

Duglas Brasely

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duglas Brasely
"Delivery to account for engine Duglas,Joel,Trillion,Brasely. Thank you."
Profile photo of jerry

jerry

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerry
"The one thing I can say is that I have never been disappointed with anything I've asked from the agent they've always been kind considering and helpful to go above and beyond their duties to help their clients and I would recommend State farm to anyone who needs economic insurance and understanding when things don't go the way they should a very kind"